Career Preparation & Adult Ed Staff

Staff

Adult Education Programs

  •  English as a Second language (ESL)

  •  High School Completion program for students who are  22 and older

  •  GED Preparation Program (Free Classes to prepare for the test)

Career Preparation High School Program

  • High School Completion program for students who are under 22

Contact Information 

Linda Cianferra 

Coordinator of Alternative & Adult Education Programs
Linda.Cianferra@novik12.org (extension 1718)

Diane Hoskins

Secretary 
Diane.Hoskins@novik12.org  (extension 1717)

SCHOOL CONTACTS

School Main Office: (248) 449-1717
School Fax ( 248) 449-1719

Career Preparation High School & Adult Education Teaching Staff

Patty

Patti Hokett
Social Studies & E2020
Patricia.Hokett@novik12.org

Jessica Abdallah
ESL Teacher
Jessica.Abdallah@novik12.org

Cohen

Suzie Cohen
Math & E2020 
suzanne.cohen@novik12.org

 

Tom Rasor
ESL  & Language Arts Teacher
thomas.rasor@novik12.org

Mike Gaden

Mike Gaden
GED, Michigan Works Job Coach
michael.gaden@novik12.org

Mike Camilleri 
E2020 Distance Learning Teacher
michael.camilleri@novik12.org

 

Lynn Traxler
Teacher Consultant
lynn.ball@novik12,org

Diane Hoskins
Daytime Secretary
diane.hoskins@novik12.org

Sandra Timmer
Afternoon & Evening Secretary
Sandra.Timmer@Novik12.org

Megan Hughes
Evening ESL Teacher
Megan.Hughes@novik12.org

Rachel Kennett
ESL Teacher
Rachel.Kennett@novik12.org