Adult Education Program 

 English as a Second language (ESL)

 High School Completion program for students who are  20 and older

Career Preparation High School Program

High School Completion program for students who are under 20

Contact Numbers

(248) 449-1717 Main Office
(248) 449-1719 Fax

Linda Cianferra, Continuing/Adult & Alternative Education Coordinator   lcianferra@novischools.net   ext. 1718

Diane Hoskins, Secretary  dhoskins@novischools.net   ext. 1717

Novi Career Preparation High School & Adult Education Teaching Staff          

Patty Patti Hokett
Social Studies
phokett@novischools,net

Emily Wagg Emily Wagg
ESL Teacher ewagg@novischools.net

Cohen
Suzie Cohen
Math & Nova Net/E2020  scohen@novischools.net

Scobie Stephanie Scobie
ESL/Language Arts sscobie@novischools.net

Lisa DickeyLisa Dickey
ESL Teacher ldickey@novischools.net

Mike GadenMike Gaden
ABE/GED Teacher mgaden@novischools,net

Kristina FischerKristina Fischer
ESL Teacher (Providence)
kfischer@novischools.net

Jerry RochonJerry Rochon
Art Teacher
jrochon@novischools.net