Career Preparation & Adult Ed Staff

  

Adult Education Program 

 English as a Second language (ESL)

 High School Completion program for students who are  22 and older

Career Preparation High School Program

High School Completion program for students who are under 22

Contact Numbers

(248) 449-1717 Main Office
(248) 449-1719 Fax

Linda Cianferra, Continuing/Adult & Alternative Education Coordinator   lcianferra@novischools.net   ext. 1718

Diane Hoskins, Secretary  dhoskins@novischools.net   ext. 1717

Novi Career Preparation High School & Adult Education Teaching Staff

 

Patty

Patti Hokett
Social Studies & E2020
phokett@novischools,net

Emily Wagg

Emily Wagg
ESL Teacher

ewagg@novischools.net

Cohen
Suzie Cohen
Math & E2020 

scohen@novischools.net

 

Tom Rasor
ESL  & Language Arts Teacher 

trasor@novischools.net

Mike Gaden

Mike Gaden
Novi Career Prep & Adult Ed Job Coach

mgaden@novischools,net

Mike Camilleri 
E2020 Distance Learning Teacher

mcamilleri@novischools.net

 

Lynn Traxler
Teacher Consultant

ltraxlor@novischools.net


Diane Hoskins
Daytime Secretary
dhoskins@novischools.net

Bette Born

Afternoon & Evening Secretary
eborn@novischools.net