Preschool Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to view classroom web page

 


HALF DAY 3's

Christina Sammut- csammut@novischools.net   (248) 675-3410 -  ECEC Room 10

Sheila Sovelssovel@novischools.net   (248) 675-3412 -  ECEC Room 12


HALF DAY 4's

Dana Saltzman- dsaltzman@novischools.net   (248) 675-3405 -  ECEC Room 5

Michaela Wheelermwheeler@novischools.net   (248) 675-3404 -  ECEC Room 4

Karen Wilson- kwilson@novischools.net   (248) 675-3403 - ECEC Room 3

Sheila Sovelssovel@novischools.net   (248) 675-3412 -  ECEC Room 12


HALF DAY 5's

Stephanie Schulzsschulz@novischools.net  (248) 675-3417 - ECEC Room 17


ALL DAY 3's, 4's and 5's

Christy Harris- chharris@novischools.net   (248) 675-3411 - ECEC Room 11

Allison Angus- aangus@novischools.net   (248)675-3413 - ECEC Room 13

Andrea Zacharekazacharek@novischools.net   (248) 675-3416 - ECEC Room 16

Ashley Lussenden- alussenden@novischools.net   (248) 675-3414 - ECEC Room 14

Megan Gilmoremgilmore@novischools.net   (248) 675-3407 - ECEC Room 7

Kimberly Belanger- kbelanger@novischools.net   (248) 675-3406 - ECEC Room 6

Christin Smithchrsmith@novischools.net   (248) 675-3402 - ECEC Room 2

Courtney Christopoulos- cchristopoulos@novischools.net   (248) 675-3415 - ECEC Room 15