Preschool Classroom Web Pages

Preschool Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to view classroom web page

HALF DAY 3's

Christina Zaski- christina.zaski@novik12.org  (248) 675-3413 -  ECEC Room 13

Sheila Sovelsheila.sovel@novik12.org   (248) 675-3412 -  ECEC Room 12


HALF DAY 4's

Stephanie Schulz- stephanie.schulz@novik12.org   (248) 675-3405 -  ECEC Room 5

Michaela Wheelermichaela.wheeler@novik12.org   (248) 675-3404 -  ECEC Room 4

Karen Wilson- karen.wilson@novik12.org   (248) 675-3403 - ECEC Room 3

Sheila Sovelsheila.sovel@novik12.org  (248) 675-3412 -  ECEC Room 12


HALF DAY 5's

Stephanie Hawkinsstephanie.hawkins@novik12.org (248) 675-3402 - ECEC Room 2


ALL DAY 3's, 4's and 5's

Christy Harrischristine.harris@novik12.org   (248) 675-3411 - ECEC Room 11

Allison Angus- allison.angus@novik12.org   (248)675-3410 - ECEC Room 10

Sarah Howard- sarah.howard@novik12.org (248)675-3413 - ECEC Room 8

Andrea Zacharekandrea.zacharek@novik12.org   (248) 675-3416 - ECEC Room 16

Ashley Lussenden- ashley.lussenden@novik12.org   (248) 675-3414 - ECEC Room 14

Megan Gilmoremegan.gilmore@novik12.org  (248) 675-3407 - ECEC Room 7

Kimberly Belanger- kimberly.belanger@novik12.org   (248) 675-3406 - ECEC Room 6

Christin Smithchristin.smith@novik12.org  (248) 675-3417 - ECEC Room 17

Courtney Christopoulos- courtney.christopoulos@novik12.org  (248) 675-3415 - ECEC Room 15