Preschool Classroom Web Pages

Preschool Teachers

Click on a teacher's name to view a classroom web page

HALF DAY 3's

View Christina Zaski- christina.zaski@novik12.org  (248) 675-3413 -  ECEC Room 13

View Sheila Sovelsheila.sovel@novik12.org   (248) 675-3412 -  ECEC Room 12


HALF DAY 4's

View Stephanie Schulz- stephanie.schulz@novik12.org   (248) 675-3405 -  ECEC Room 5

View Michaela Watson- michaela.watson@novik12.org   (248) 675-3404 -  ECEC Room 4

View Karen Wilson- karen.wilson@novik12.org   (248) 675-3403 - ECEC Room 3

View Sheila Sovel-  sheila.sovel@novik12.org  (248) 675-3412 -  ECEC Room 12


HALF DAY 5's

View Stephanie Hawkins- stephanie.hawkins@novik12.org (248) 675-3402 - ECEC Room 2


GREAT START READINESS PRESCHOOL-STATE FUNDED ALL DAY 4'S
View Rachael Wolf - rachael.wolf@novk12.org (248) 675-3409 - ECEC Room 9


 

ALL DAY 3's, 4's and 5's

View Christy Harrischristine.harris@novik12.org   (248) 675-3411 - ECEC Room 11

View Allison Angus- allison.angus@novik12.org   (248)675-3410 - ECEC Room 10

View Sarah Howard- sarah.howard@novik12.org (248)675-3413 - ECEC Room 8

View Emily Roque -  emily.roque@novik12.org   (248) 675-3416 - ECEC Room 16

View Emily Satterfield - emily.satterfield@novik12.org  (248) 675-3414 - ECEC Room 14

View Megan Gilmore- megan.gilmore@novik12.org  (248) 675-3407 - ECEC Room 7

View Kimberly Belanger- kimberly.belanger@novik12.org   (248) 675-3406 - ECEC Room 6

View Michelle Rudy - michelle.rudy@novik12.org  (248) 675-3417 - ECEC Room 17

View Courtney Christopoulos- courtney.christopoulos@novik12.org  (248) 675-3415 - ECEC Room 15


If you have any trouble with this page using a screen reader please contact Stacey Job 248-675-3425