NCSD District Logo

Business and Finance

Business Office Mission Statement

We will use our combined efforts to provide professional and courteous support for the benefit of our school community.

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF 

Name                      Title  Telephone Fax  Email 
Devin Kling Asst. Superintendent   248-449-1209  248-449-1219 devin.kling@novik12.org
Steven LeBlanc Director of Finance      248-449-1217  248-449-1215  steven.leblanc@novik12.org
Julie Dinsmore Payroll                         248-449-1416 248-449-1215  julie.dinsmore@novik12.org 
Erin Eddy Benefits/Payroll  248-449-1415 248-449-1215  erin.eddy@novik12.org
Beth Henderson 

Accounting Asst.

248-449-1210 248-449-1215  beth.henderson@novik12.org
Sandy Brasil Executive Asst. 248-449-1218 248-449-1219 

sandra.brasil@novik12.org

Elizabeth Cross Accounting Asst. 248-449-2023 248-449-1219 elizabeth.cross@novik12.org

Please call Julie dinsmore, Steven Leblanc, ERIN EDDY or Beth Henderson with any payroll questions.


Accounts Payable:
Please submit invoices to:
Novi Community School District
Attn:  Accounts Payable
25345 Taft Road
Novi, MI  48390
 

Submit invoices by email to:  sandra.brasil@novik12.org

Have your funds electronically transferred by completing an EFT Form and sending it with a W9 to Sandy Brasil at Sandra.Brasil@novik12.org or via US mail to the above address.


Contact Us:

Business Office
25345 Taft Road
Novi, MI 48374

Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 248-449-1209
Fax : 248-449-1219

Devin Kling

Devin Kling, Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations

Steve LeBlanc

Steven LeBlanc, Director of Finance