Official NCSD Logo

District Calendar

District Calendar at a Glance

How to get the most out of the District Calendar below:

The Calendar & Category Legend (color key by building) is listed below the calendar. 

  • To sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendar, just click on the grey and white, RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar.
  • To select a different calendar, just click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar. 
  • To switch the view of the calendar from Month, to Week, or to Day, just click the tabs on the left top corner of the calendar. 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 11
Board Work Session
-
Board Room
Fri, Aug 12
Saxophone Sectional
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Band Calendar
    • BAND
  • Board of Education
    • BOE
  • Deerfield Elementary
    • DF
  • Early Childhood Educational Center
    • ECEC
  • Novi High School
  • Novi Meadows Elementary
    • NM5-6
  • Novi Middle School
  • Novi Virtual
    • NV
  • Novi Woods Elementary
  • Orchard Hills Elementary
    • OH
  • Parkview Elementary
    • PV
  • Unified Sports Team
    • UST
  • Village Oaks Elementary
    • VO