NCSD District Logo

District Calendar

District Calendar at a Glance

How to get the most out of the District Calendar below:

The Calendar & Category Legend (color key by building) is listed below the calendar. 

  • To sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendar, just click on the grey and white, RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar.
  • To select a different calendar, just click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar. 
  • To switch the view of the calendar from Month, to Week, or to Day, just click the tabs on the left top corner of the calendar. 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Mello Sectionals
-
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
NMB Percussion
-
NMB Rifles
-
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Mello Sectionals
-
NMB Color Guard
-
NMB Percussion
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 16
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Band Calendar
    • BAND
  • Deerfield Elementary
    • DF
  • Early Childhood Educational Center
    • ECEC
  • Novi Career Prep High School
  • Novi High School
  • Novi Meadows Elementary
    • NM5-6
  • Novi Middle School
  • Novi Virtual
    • NV
  • Novi Woods Elementary
  • Orchard Hills Elementary
    • OH
  • Parkview Elementary
    • PV
  • Unified Sports Team
    • UST
  • Village Oaks Elementary
    • VO