Official NCSD Logo

District Calendar

District Calendar at a Glance

How to get the most out of the District Calendar below:

The Calendar & Category Legend (color key by building) is listed below the calendar. 

  • To sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendar, just click on the grey and white, RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar.
  • To select a different calendar, just click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar. 
  • To switch the view of the calendar from Month, to Week, or to Day, just click the tabs on the left top corner of the calendar. 
Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Unified Basketball Game
-
Novi High School, 24062 Taft Rd, Novi, MI 48375, USA
One Act Play Public Performance
-
Location TBD
Wed, Feb 5
Coffee with Principal Carter
-
One Act Play Public Performance
-
Location TBD
Thu, Feb 6
7th-10th Grade AP/IB Parent Mtg
-
HS Counseling Conference Room
Science Night
-
Fri, Feb 7
Heart Challenge
-
NM Family Volleyball Night
-
NM 5th Grade Gym
VOICE Family Fun Night
-
MS-Musical
-
Sat, Feb 8
ACT Test
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Stage Booster Mtg
-
Band Booster Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 11
Unified Basketball Team Practice
-
Novi High School, 24062 Taft Rd, Novi, MI 48375, USA
DF Bingo Night
-
NM 6th Grade Vocal Mid-Winter Concert A & B
-
Novi High School
2nd Grade Concert
-
Thu, Feb 13
Choir Cabaret
-
Fri, Feb 14
Unified Basketball Game
-
Brighton High School, 7878 Brighton Rd, Brighton, MI 48116, USA
Sat, Feb 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Deerfield Elementary
    • DF
  • Early Childhood Educational Center
    • ECEC
  • Novi High School
  • Novi Meadows Elementary
  • Novi Middle School
  • Novi Woods Elementary
  • Orchard Hills Elementary
    • OH
  • Parkview Elementary
    • PV
  • Unified Sports Team
    • UST
  • Village Oaks Elementary
    • VO