Official NCSD Logo

District Calendar

District Calendar at a Glance

How to get the most out of the District Calendar below:

The Calendar & Category Legend (color key by building) is listed below the calendar. 

  • To sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendar, just click on the grey and white, RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar.
  • To select a different calendar, just click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar. 
  • To switch the view of the calendar from Month, to Week, or to Day, just click the tabs on the left top corner of the calendar. 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
WG (Winter Guard)
-
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
WG (Winter Guard)
-
Thu, Feb 4
Board of Education Meeting
-
ESB
Fri, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
WG (Winter Guard)
-
Band Booster Meeting
-
Booster Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 9
Orchestra Booster Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
WG: JV
-
WG: Varsity
-
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
WG (Winter Guard)
-
Tue, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 25
NEF Meeting
-
TBD
Pre-Festival Band Concert
-
Fri, Feb 26
Marine Band Clinic
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • Deerfield Elementary
    • DF
  • Early Childhood Educational Center
    • ECEC
  • Novi High School
  • Novi Meadows Elementary
  • Novi Middle School
  • Novi Woods Elementary
  • Orchard Hills Elementary
    • OH
  • Parkview Elementary
    • PV
  • Unified Sports Team
    • UST
  • Village Oaks Elementary
    • VO